The Reasons Why I Love Writing Class

 

indexk

This pict is taken from massimomarinoauthor.com   

There are several reasons that make me love writing class. One of the reason is because I love writing. I have loved it since I was a child, so I’m sure that I have basic in writing which makes me enjoy the class. The second reason is because I want to be able to write in English. All this time I always write everything in Bahasa, so it is like a challenge to write in English. The next reason is because writing class is the one of subjects which I have to take to pass the semester. It means, like or dislike, we must take writing class and I am grateful for I love it so much. The fourth reason is the most important reason why I love writing class. The reason is because in writing class we learn everything. By writing, indirectly we learn vocabulary, grammar, and also reading. Without knowing vocabulary we cannot make a sentence, without knowing grammar we cannot make a right sentences, and without read what I have written we don’t know what the mistake which there in our paper. The last reason is because we have a good lecturer who teaches us. Imagine if the lecturer is not good in teaching writing course, I believe that we cannot understand how to write well in English. That’s all my reasons why I love writing class.

Leave a comment